LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP

Pastor Scott & Elizabeth Sheppard
Lead Pastor
Email Pastor Scott's Assistant at: ashlee.hafner@cornerstoneathens.cc

Ryan Worsley
Executive Pastor
Email Ryan's Assistant at:
ashlee.hafner@cornerstoneathens.cc

Lance Brooks
Worship Arts Pastor
lance.brooks@cornerstoneathens.cc

Robert Sheppard
Missions and Senior Adults Pastor
robert.sheppard@cornerstoneathens.cc

Steve Stringham
Care and Connections Pastor
steve.stringham@cornerstoneathens.cc

Kay Stringham
Publications Assistant
kay.stringham@cornerstoneathens.cc

Esther Gray
Children's Pastor
esther.gray@cornerstoneathens.cc

James Maisonneuve
Office Manager and Assistant to Executive Pastor
james@cornerstoneathens.cc

Ashlee Hafner
Lead Administrative Assistant
ashlee.hafner@cornerstoneathens.cc

Matt Rouse
Marriage and Special Events Pastor
matt.rouse@cornerstoneathens.cc

Caleb Phillips
Student Pastor
caleb.phillips@cornerstoneathens.cc

Chuck Johnson
Facilities Director
chuck.johnson@cornerstoneathens.cc

Anastasia Roberts
Marketing and Communications Director
anastasia@cornerstoneathens.cc

Cate Perschke
Worship Arts Administrative Assistant
cate.perschke@cornerstoneathens.cc

Alex Waters
Music Director
alex.waters@cornerstoneathens.cc

Kari Speakman
Family Ministries Pastor
kari.speakman@cornerstoneathens.cc

John "Richie" Richeson
Production Director
richie@cornerstoneathens.cc

Share by: